Songs I secretly love

Inspired by BBC Radio One’s ‘Chris Moyles Show’ I decided to share with the world 10 songs that I secretly love…

10. The Spice Girls – Stop

9. S Club 7 – Bring It All Back

8. Duck Sauce – Barbra Streisand

….. but I LOVE the Diva Fever version better!!

 

 

 

 

 

7. Will Young – Evergreen

 

 

 

 

 

6. Leon Jackson – Don’t Call This Love

5. Gareth Gates – What My Heart Wants To Say

4. Glee Cast (version) – Don’t Stop Believing

 

 

 

 

 

3. Wild Cherry – Play That Funky Music

2. All 4 1 – I swear

1. Elton John – Something About The Way You Look Tonight

So there you have it – it is no longer a secret – 10 songs that I love…bliss!

x

Published in: on June 20, 2011 at 7:25 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://hanandherattitude.wordpress.com/2011/06/20/songs-i-secretly-love/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

