Sharing Time

I wanted to share just a few of the things I have been up to recently…enjoy =D

**coffee, books, cake and tea, a comfy chair makes me feel cosy**

I ventured into my local Starbucks for my daily coffee fix and to my complete surprise I came across a book shelf – I did not expect to find this in the middle of the cafe BUT what a beauty it was!! 

 
**cupcakes, cupcakes, pink and brown, lots of chocolate to go around**

I have been feeling very creative recently so when I was asked to provide something for a bake sale I decorated these little beauties…

**she wears a cape and saves the world, she is a vixen, her name – batgirl**

We had a day of fancy dress at work so with nothing to wear (and the fancy dress shops closed) I had no choice but to improvise…


**music, music, all around it picks me up when I am down**

Today I took a massive plunge and recorded a song for the first time in 4 years . It isn’t my best but I have to say – it is good to be back.

**goats cheese, goats cheese I lurve you, with caramelized onions added too**

My hubby-to-be and I have been experimenting in the kitchen this week and we have made some gorgeous dishes. My two favourite dishes of this week were; sticky honey pork with creamy mash and goats cheese and caramelized onions on bread – yum!!

 

oXo

 

 

Published in: on November 17, 2011 at 8:07 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://hanandherattitude.wordpress.com/2011/11/17/155/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

