No Regrets

“If I should die before I wake
The least that I could ever say
I made mistakes but held on to my faith.

‘Cos when I look in the mirror
I don’t even recognise myself
Got the heart of a winner
But looking back at me is someone else
No regrets, No regrets
No point in crying over yesterday
No regrets, No regrets
‘Cos we aint even seen the best of days.”
~ Dappy 2011

Published in: on December 28, 2011 at 11:58 am  Comments (2)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://hanandherattitude.wordpress.com/2011/12/28/no-regrets/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Love this. Great words and a brill song !!!

  2. good idea im gonna try it


Leave a Reply

