Project 366…Or should I say P52

(I decided to take part in Project 366 this year as I knew it would force me to experience new things.  However, there is no way I am going to be able to take 366 pictures this year so I am changing Project 366. I will now work on Project 52 (52 pictures at one a week) Just so everyone is clear….haha!!)

Week Commencing: Monday 16th January 2012 – Sunday 22nd January 2012

For today’s Project 52 picture (or should I say pictures) I took to Tumblr for inspiration. I found some incredible pictures of interior designs and some designs which are just me…..I hope you enjoy these as much as I did.

The Dining Room: Blogged by Winter Wonderland

 

The Bedroom: Blogged by Case and The Black Workshop Room

The Bathroom: Blogged by BejealousImbulgarian

The Kitchen: Blogged by Reality and Whimsy

The Living Room: Blogged by Homedesigning and MydreamHome

xOx

Published in: on January 18, 2012 at 9:21 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://hanandherattitude.wordpress.com/2012/01/18/project-366-or-should-i-say-p52/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

