NO SPELLS, READS, SAYS AND MEANS NO!!!!

2 simple letters….

One really difficult word to say!

How do you say NO to someone without hurting their feelings?

There isn’t a simple answer to this question – you either say NO or you don’t.

What has to be done is a weigh-up of the risks and benefits of saying NO.

If you constantly live your life as a YESMAN maybe saying NO isn’t a bad thing.

If you always say NO what opportunities are you missing out on?

2 simple letters….

one really difficult word to say!

Weigh-up the outcome – you never know better things may come your way.

xOx

Published in: on February 13, 2012 at 3:22 pm  Comments (14)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://hanandherattitude.wordpress.com/2012/02/13/no-spells-no/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

14 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I want to express some appreciation to this writer just for rescuing me from such a incident. Because of checking throughout the the net and seeing opinions that were not pleasant, I thought my life was well over. Living minus the strategies to the issues you have fixed through your short post is a serious case, and ones that might have adversely damaged my career if I had not discovered your site. Your own personal expertise and kindness in dealing with everything was very helpful. I’m not sure what I would’ve done if I had not encountered such a step like this. I can also at this point relish my future. Thank you very much for your skilled and results-oriented help. I will not be reluctant to suggest your web sites to any individual who should get guidelines about this area.

  2. Fantastic article. I had been examining continually your blog and i’m encouraged! Extremely helpful details particularly the outstanding step I actually attend to this sort of info a whole lot. I was in search of that particular data for any very long time. Cheers in addition to best of luck.

  3. Really superb info can be found on web blog.

  4. I simply couldn’t go away your web site before suggesting that I actually enjoyed the standard info an individual supply for your guests? Is gonna be back regularly in order to inspect new posts.

  5. Great post, I think website owners should larn a lot from this web site its real user pleasant. So much fantastic information on here :D.

  6. I do consider all of the ideas you have introduced on your post. They are really convincing and can certainly work. Nonetheless, the posts are too quick for newbies. May just you please lengthen them a bit from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.

  7. Very interesting subject, appreciate it for putting up.

  8. Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

  9. I visited a lot of website but I believe this one contains something extra in it. “The true miracle is not walking on water or walking in air, but simply walking on this earth.” by Thich Nhat Hanh.

  10. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyhow, just wanted to say excellent blog!

  11. Enjoyed looking through this, very good stuff, thanks . “Nothing happens to any thing which that thing is not made by nature to bear.” by Marcus Aurelius Antoninus.

  12. Hello There. I discovered your weblog using msn. That is a very neatly written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly return.

  13. Keep up the good work, I read few articles on this internet site and I conceive that your blog is rattling interesting and holds circles of superb information.

  14. I regard something genuinely special in this site.


Leave a Reply

