….Of the week

1. My amazing man sure knows the way to my heart…..

………with a luuuuuurvy heart-shaped Krispy Kreme doughnut of course!! Yum yum =D 

2. These outfits are on my list of Spring must-haves…..totally luff them!!

3. Peppermint tea; need I say anymore.

4. Michael Kiwanuka’s album is out today and I am MEGA excited to listen to it!!

Hope you are all having a good week. Keep an eye out for my lent update tomorrow and project 52 is back this week (and it’s a gooden)

Pictures taken with my own personal phone and from google images with thanks.

xOx

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://hanandherattitude.wordpress.com/2012/03/12/of-the-week-4/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Mmmmmm 🙂 Doughnut looks scrummy!

    Re outfits. Great if you can get away with them. You could. I can’t lol. Go for it 🙂

    Peppermint tea? You got tummy probs? I take Mintec (on prescription) 3 times a day 40 mins before food. Irritable bowel. Had it for donkeys years. In laymans terms that means they don’t know what my prob is and saying it’s IBS is the easy option for them (them being the medical proffesion).

    Love Michael Kiwanuka. Saw him on morning show on BBC1 few weeks ago.

    🙂 xxxxxxx

  2. Hey! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to check it out. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Superb blog and amazing design.


Leave a Reply

