Wedding Inspiration….England Part One

Many of you have been expecting me to be all bride-zillary and to be posting regular Wedding updates on my blog. I haven’t blogged any posts about our Wedding plans purely for the fact that our Wedding is a very personal event that I don’t want to broadcast…..as far as my partner and I are concerned we want to make a real go at our marriage and are planning on spending the rest of our lives together. With this in mind the Wedding day (or days) actually seem rather inferior to the excitement our of lives together. Still, as tradition goes our Wedding is happening and it is going to be an amazing celebration of our love and dedication to and for one other.

For those that are close to my fiance and I, you will have seen the many inspiration boards we have already put together. We haven’t created our final inspiration board yet but playing around with things on our other ones have really helped us decide what we want for our English Wedding Reception.

Keeping things on the private side (for the moment anyways) means I don’t want to share too many details about what we have recently planned and arranged…but what I will do is blog some of my favourite inspiration boards found on the internet…you never know one may be very close to what we are having.

Enjoy xOx

 

 

Pictures are from Google images with thanks.

Published in: on March 28, 2012 at 7:38 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://hanandherattitude.wordpress.com/2012/03/28/wedding-inspiration-england-part-one/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

